The ETFO WRDECE Local office is located at:

2057 Victoria Street North, Unit 1A,

Breslau, Ontario

N0B 1M0

phone: 519-804-9782





The Executive members are:

President – Jenn Wallage

Vice President  – Lisa Tonner

Secretary/Treasurer  – Susan Goncalves

Executive Member (A) – Kim Kilimnik

Executive Member (B) – Terri Nikolasevic


Committee Chairs:

Professional Development/Learning Committee Chair – Terri Nikolasevic

Elections Committee Chair – Lisa Tonner

Collective Bargaining Committee Chair – Jenn Wallage

All Member Committee Chair – Kim Kilimnik

Equity & Social Justice Committee Co-Chairs – Lisa Tonner & Kim Kilimnik

Status of Women Committee Co-Chairs – Kim Kilimnik & Lisa Tonner

Health and Safety Committee Chair – Lisa Tonner

Social Committee Chair – Terri Nikolasevic

Budget & Finance Committee Chair – Sue Goncalves

Political Action/Public Relations Committee Chair – Lisa Tonner